Ghostface Killah Enlists Nas, Raekwon, Method Man, and More for New Album

Ghostface Killah is coming back on Friday with his first official studio album since 2019’s Ghostface Killahs. The new album, Set the Tone (Guns & Roses), features guest appearances from Method Man, Raekwon, Remy Ma, Fat Joe, Sheek Louch, Ja Rule, Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, AZ, and others, and will be released on May 10. Below listen to the first single from the album, a Nas collaboration called “Scar Tissue.”

Despite being pillars of New York hip-hop since the early 1990s, Ghostface Killah and Nas have been on just two songs together before “Scar Tissue.” Most famously, they both featured on Raekwon’s 1995 Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… song “Verbal Intercourse.” Later, in October 2020, they were both had verses on “The Mecca.”

Check out the Sunday Review of Ghostface Killah’s Supreme Clientele.

Set the Tone (Guns & Roses):

01 Ghostface Killah: “6 Minutes” [ft. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch and Harl3y]
02 Ghostface Killah / Method Man: “Pair of Hammers”
03 Ghostface Killah: “Skate Odyssey [ft. Raekwon and October London]
04 Ghostface Killah / Nas: “Scar Tissue”
05 Ghostface Killah: “Kilo in the Safe [ft. Iceman]
06 Ghostface Killah: “Skit 1”
07 Ghostface Killah / Kanye West: “No Face”
08 Ghostface Killah: “Champion Sound [ft. Beniton]
09 Ghostface Killah / Fat Joe: “Cape Fear” [ft. Harl3y]
10 Ghostface Killah: “Skit 2”
11 Ghostface Killah: “Plan B” [ft. Harl3y]
12 Ghostface Killah / Ja Rule: “Bad Bitch” [ft. Trevor Jackson]
13 Ghostface Killah / AZ: “Locked In” [ft. Bee-B]
14 Ghostface Killah: “Skit 3”
15 Ghostface Killah: “Touch You [ft. Shaun Wiah]
16 Ghostface Killah / Busta Rhymes / Serani: “Shots” [ft. Harl3y]
17 Ghostface Killah: “Trap Phone” [ft. Chucky HollyWood]
18 Ghostface Killah: “Outro Skit”
19 Ghostface Killah: “Yupp!” [ft. Remy Ma]


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button